Kristian tutors in Den Haag, Netherlands

Kristian B.

Private tutor in Den Haag, Netherlands

Education

I am a University Student in The Hague. I have an IB Diploma in Math Studies, French ab initio, English A Level. My overall GPA was 3.4 at high school. At the moment I study Media & Entertainment Management and I'm currently in my second year in this course.

Experience

I have tutored people in Slovakia mainly in IB Math Studies. I have passed the course with a score of 5 . Other IB Classes I took were French ab initio, where I achieved a 6 and IB English SL, where I achieved a 4. I have great enthusiasm in mathematics however and I would be happy to help people in IB Math Studies, or lower difficulty math. As I understand that it is hard to trust someone you do not know right away, I am willing to give my first lesson free of charge.

Availability

Any day in the afternoon

Can Meet

Up to 15 minutes away for no additional charge

Hobbies

My hobbies include sports such as Basketball and Hockey, I love to be with friends, I am a very open person and the thing that I do most of is listening to Music. I am sure that I would be a good fit with people till age of 18-19, because I am in the same age category and I have no problem with talking to people and explaining the indicated subjects.

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!